Admissions & Financial Aid
Student Life
About Clark State
Workforce Training

Current Students NavMenu
Faculty/Staff NavMenu
Community NavMenu

Apply Online
A-Z Index
Contact Us

Success at the Clark State Foundation is a true team effort. Working together, our Board of Directors, staff and volunteers strive to advance education for our students and community. True teamwork is the result of committed individuals working together to make a lasting difference.

Mission: The Clark State Foundation creates and maintains community awareness, and partners with donors to receive, manage and disburse gifts that initiate and support educational and cultural programs for Clark State Community College and its constituents.

Vision: The Clark State Foundation will be a proactive leader in facilitating and ensuring access to Clark State, and in assisting the College to secure resources that ensure educational excellence and cultural opportunities.

The Clark State Foundation seeks to ensure that a high-quality college education is accessible to all residents of this area. The Foundation is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization, and contributions are deductible to the extent allowed by law. For additional information or to make a donation, please contact the Foundation Office.

Steve Neely, Chair, President, Armoloy of Ohio, Inc.
Don Lynam, Vice Chair, Executive Vice President, Home City Federal Savings Bank
Mark Elliott, Immediate Past Chair, Owner, Discreet Solutions
Phil Teusink, Secretary-Treasurer, Community President, Huntington National Bank

David Ball, Clark State Board of Trustees Representative
Carah Birch, Office Administrator, Armoloy of Ohio, Inc.
Dr. Jo Alice Blondin, President, Clark State Community College
Bill Brougher, Consultant
Wynette Carter-Smith, Court Administrator, Clark County Juvenile Court
Teresa Demana, Co-Owner and Director of Communications, Benjamin Steel Co., Inc.
Sunny Dhingra, Owner, Always Sunny Realty, LLC
Sharon Doyle, Retired
Sue Evans, Owner/Manager, Powhaton Farm
Denise Hays, Assistant Vice President, Security National Bank
Robert Hill, Superintendent, Springfield City School District
Terry Howell, Owner, Howell Farms & Howell Land Development LLC
Mitch Hurst, Vice President & Controller, Speedway LLC
Patti Phillips, Substitute Teacher, Beavercreek City Schools
Patrick Rastatter, Vice President, Security National Bank
Jo Ann Rigano, President, Beavercreek City Schools Board of Education
Kay Shell, Retired

Past Chairs, Board of Directors
Vincent Bailey
Andy Bell
Gary Buroker
Harry Egger
John Federer
Bill Fralick
Dale Griffen
Larry Hill
Carl Jenkins
Randy Kapp
William Lebkisher
Ross McGregor
Maurice Reed
Dennis Roark, O.D.
Paul Robe
Jim Roediger
Eric Samuelsson
Steve Sidlo
Sue Smedley
Bill Swaim
Robert Zinzer

Apply Online
Get Started