Admissions & Financial Aid
Student Life
About Clark State
Workforce Training

Current Students NavMenu
Faculty/Staff NavMenu
Community NavMenu

Apply Online
A-Z Index
Contact Us

Success at the Clark State Foundation is a true team effort. Working together, our Board of Directors, staff and volunteers strive to advance education for our students and community. True teamwork is the result of committed individuals working together to make a lasting difference.

Mark Elliott, Chair, Owner, Discreet Solutions
Steve Neely, Vice Chair, President, Armoloy of Ohio, Inc.
Steve Sidlo, Immediate Past Chair, Retired Editor/Publisher
John Raisbeck, Secretary-Treasurer, Retired Banker

Denise Antrobus, Assistant Vice President, Security National Bank
Andy Bell, Clark State Board of Trustees Representative
Dr. Jo Blondin, President, Clark State Community College
Teresa Demana, Co-Owner and Director of Communications, Benjamin Steel Co., Inc.
Sunny Dhingra, Realtor, Always Sunny Realty
Sue Evans, Owner/Manager, Powhaton Farm
Robert Hill, Superintendent, Springfield City School District
Mitch Hurst, Vice President & Controller, Speedway
Don Lynam, Executive Vice President, Home City Federal Savings Bank
Patti Phillips, Beavercreek Chamber of Commerce
Patrick Rastatter, Vice President, Security National Bank
Jo Ann Rigano, Beavercreek City Schools Board of Education
Dennis Roark, O.D., Optometrist, New Image Eye Center
Kay Shell, Community Volunteer
Phil Teusink, Community President, Huntington National Bank
Steve Williams, Business Administrator, St. John Missionary Baptist Church

Past Chairs, Board of Directors
Vincent Bailey
Andy Bell
Gary Buroker
Harry Egger
John Federer
Bill Fralick
Dale Griffen
Larry Hill
Carl Jenkins
Randy Kapp
William Lebkisher
Ross McGregor
Maurice Reed
Dennis Roark, O.D.
Paul Robe
Jim Roediger
Eric Samuelsson
Steve Sidlo
Sue Smedley
Bill Swaim
Robert Zinzer

Apply Online
Get Started