Admissions & Financial Aid
Student Life
About Clark State
Workforce Training

Current Students NavMenu
Faculty/Staff NavMenu
Community NavMenu

Apply Online
A-Z Index
Contact Us

Our Officers and Directors allow us to serve our mission.

We believe in the power of education to change people’s lives.

Don Lynam, Chair, Executive Vice President, Home City Federal Savings Bank
Mitch Hurst, Vice Chair, Vice President & Controller, Speedway LLC
Steve Neely, Immediate Past Chair, President, Armoloy of Ohio, Inc.
Phil Teusink, Secretary-Treasurer, Community President, Huntington National Bank

David Ball, Clark State Board of Trustees Representative
Carah Birch, Office Administrator, Armoloy of Ohio, Inc.
Dr. Jo Alice Blondin, President, Clark State Community College
Bill Brougher, Consultant
John Brown, President & CEO, Security National Bank
Wynette Carter-Smith, Court Administrator, Clark County Juvenile Court
Teresa Demana, Co-Owner and Director of Communications, Benjamin Steel Co., Inc.
Sunny Dhingra, Owner, Always Sunny Realty, LLC
Sharon Doyle, Retired
Sue Evans, Owner/Manager, Powhaton Farm
Robert Hill, Superintendent, Springfield City School District
Terry Howell, Owner, Howell Farms & Howell Land Development LLC
Mitch Hurst, Vice President & Controller, Speedway LLC
Joe Kennedy, Director of Operations, Kennedy Property Group
Kirk Koennecke, Superintendent, Graham Local Schools
Paul Newman Jr., Director, Greene County Department of Development
Kerry Pedraza, Executive Director, United Way of Clark, Champaign and Madison Counties
Patti Phillips, Teacher, Beavercreek City Schools
Jo Ann Rigano, President, Beavercreek City Schools Board of Education

Past Chairs, Board of Directors
Vincent Bailey
Andy Bell
Gary Buroker
Harry Egger
Mark Elliott
John Federer
Bill Fralick
Dale Griffen
Larry Hill
Carl Jenkins
Randy Kapp
William Lebkisher
Ross McGregor
Steve Neely
Maurice Reed
Dennis Roark, O.D.
Paul Robe
Jim Roediger
Eric Samuelsson
Steve Sidlo
Sue Smedley
Bill Swaim
Robert Zinzer

Apply Online