Skip to Content
About Us
Officers, Directors and Past Chairs

Officers, Directors and Past Chairs

Our Officers and Directors allow us to serve our mission.

My Dad always told my sister and me that “education is the one thing no one can ever take from you.” Serving on the Clark State Foundation Board allowed me to help students obtain the education which will create opportunities for a lifetime.

Mark Elliott, Owner, Discreet Solutions

Don Lynam, Retired
Mitch Hurst, Vice Chair, Vice President & Controller, Speedway LLC
Steve Neely, Immediate Past Chair, President, Armoloy of Ohio, Inc.
Bill Brougher, Secretary-Treasurer, Consultant

David Ball, Clark State Board of Trustees Representative
Cindy Barnett, Attorney, Martin, Browne, Hall & Harper
Dr. Jo Alice Blondin, President, Clark State Community College
John Brown, President & CEO, Security National Bank
Wynette Carter-Smith, Court Administrator, Clark County Juvenile Court
Shashi Chadha, Adjunct Faculty, Clark State Community College
Sharon Doyle, Retired
Sue Evans, Owner/Manager, Powhaton Farm
Robert Hill, Superintendent, Springfield City School District
Katherine Hoptry, Senior Recruiter, Riverside Research
Mitch Hurst, Vice President & Controller, Speedway LLC
Joe Kennedy, Director of Operations, Kennedy Property Group
Joe Monnin, Retired
Paul Newman Jr., Director, Greene County Department of Development
Kerry Pedraza, Executive Director, United Way of Clark, Champaign and Madison Counties
Patti Phillips, Community Volunteer
Jo Ann Rigano, President, Beavercreek City Schools Board of Education
Ben Vollrath, President, Logan County Chamber of Commerce

Vincent Bailey
Andy Bell
Gary Buroker
Harry Egger
Mark Elliott
John Federer
Bill Fralick
Dale Griffen
Larry Hill
Carl Jenkins
Randy Kapp
William Lebkisher
Ross McGregor
Steve Neely
Maurice Reed
Dennis Roark, O.D.
Paul Robe
Jim Roediger
Eric Samuelsson
Steve Sidlo
Sue Smedley
Bill Swaim
Robert Zinzer

Questions? We're here to help!

Clark State Foundation