Skip to Content
About Us
Clark State Announces 2014 Trustee Scholarship Recipients

Clark State Announces 2014 Trustee Scholarship Recipients

June 20, 2014

Clark State Community College has awarded the Trustee Scholarship to 15 local graduating high school seniors. This full scholarship covers tuition for 30 credit hours a year for two years. Award criteria includes earning a 3.5 cumulative GPA in high school (on a 4.0 scale) or being in the top 15 percent of the class at the end of the first quarter of senior year and exhibiting community and extracurricular involvement.

Mechanicsburg High School
James Gano, Mechanicsburg
Robert Espich, Cable

Catholic Central High School
Brandi Lyons, Springfield

Greenon High School
Heather Wright, Fairborn

Northwestern High School
Colt Standley, Springfield

Beavercreek High School
Carlie Currier, Beavercreek

Graham High School
Carmen Griffith, Springfield
Morgan Marnati, Urbana

A.B Graham Academy
Holly Klett, Springfield

Springfield High School
Alexxis Gaston, Springfield
Mara Parker, Springfield

Southeastern High School
Rachel Mills, South Charleston

Shawnee High School
Taylor Hamilton, Springfield

Jessica Parks, Huber Heights

Home School
Faith Fetherolf, London

Media Contact

Laurie Means Executive Director, Marketing