Skip to Content
About Us
Clark State Awards Scholarships to 21 Local Seniors

Clark State Awards Scholarships to 21 Local Seniors

June 20, 2014

Clark State Community College has awarded the George Mueller College Tech Prep Scholarship to 21 local seniors. This $1,500 per year scholarship is awarded to high school and career center students in Clark, Champaign, Greene and Logan counties who earn a 2.5 GPA in their junior and senior year. Award criteria includes both scholastic achievement as well as technical skills.

Shawnee High School
Tiffany Hamilton
Alexandria Mast

Springfield Clark Career Technology Center
Nicholas Burkhard
Kearstin Carden
Dustin Gammon
Paige Howard
Hannah McCall
Brooklyn McLean
Nicole Murphy
Carrie Newman
Mara Parker
Adrianne Powers

Ohio Hi-Point
Blake Hoblit
Kelsey Monteith
Crystal Summers

Greene County Career Center
Karen Etling
Monica Peck
Joseph Vance

Miami Valley Career Technical Center
Max Cobb
Eric Hall
Samuel Warner

Media Contact

Laurie Means Executive Director, Marketing