Skip to Content
About Us
Clark State to Honor Adjunct Faculty for Years of Service

Clark State to Honor Adjunct Faculty for Years of Service

August 13, 2019

Clark State Community College will honor more than 40 adjunct faculty members for their years of service at the Adjunct Faculty Appreciation dinner Wednesday, August 14.

“We appreciate the wealth of knowledge and experience that our adjunct faculty bring to our classrooms,” said Dr. Jo Alice Blondin, president of Clark State. “They are an important part of our success and completion expertise. We are so glad to share with them a small gesture of appreciation for all they do for us.”

The Adjunct Faculty Appreciation dinner will begin at 5:30 p.m., Wednesday, August 14 at the Clark State Hollenbeck Bayley Creative Arts and Conference Center in downtown Springfield.

25 Years       
Roberta Ginter
Dr. Mike Henry
Kevin Reynolds

20 Years       
Kendell Burcham
Greg Meriwether
Deborah Spain

15 Years       
Lori Jones
Jeff Vernon

10 Years       
Adam Batchelder
Brian Bennington
Andrew Byerly
Kimberly Cromwell
Jeffrey Davidson
Timothy Detwiler
Richard Hancock
Victor Howarah
Timothy Howard
Elizabeth Hutchinson
Laura Myers
Deborah Spencer
Douglas Stewart
Lorraine Turner

5 Years         
Jacqueline Ashworth 
Gretchen Baumle
George Combs
Rachel Dawson
Kathryn Deweese 
Judy Fletcher 
Charlene Knight 
John Lee
Pasquale Montanaro
Gary Poulos
Karen Poulos
Jason Richard 
Cynthia Richardson 
Ellen Ricker 
Dale Rude 
Rebecca Schwaiger 
Jessica Shafer 
Shashwata Sinha
Jennifer Smithhart 
Robin Stanko
Russell Steele
Dennis Stephenson 
Jean Thoma

Media Contact

Laurie Means Executive Director, Marketing