Skip to Content
About Us
Clark State Will Honor Adjunct Faculty Members

Clark State Will Honor Adjunct Faculty Members

August 17, 2016

Clark State Community College will recognize 38 adjunct faculty members for their dedicated years of service at a gathering on Wednesday, August 17, at the Hollenbeck Bayley Creative Arts and Conference Center.

“We appreciate the wealth of knowledge and experience that our adjunct faculty bring to our classrooms,” said Dr. Amit Singh, provost and vice president of academic affairs at Clark State. “They are an important part of our success and completion agenda. We are so glad to show them our small token of appreciation for all that they do for us.”

The Adjunct Faculty appreciation dinner will begin at 5:30 p.m.

20 Years
Jeffrey Strother

15 Years
Pam Chambers

10 Years
Anthony Barrett
Kimberly Delong
Beverly Nagle
Kimberly Poole
Carol Armbrust
Dorie Farrell
Sara Jankowski
Lisa Watson

5 Years
Carol Corkern
Cullen Erbacher
Matthew Howell
Ursula Lampley Jones
Jeffrey Morgan
Elizabeth Nehring
Heather Parsons
Jonathan Platt
Marin Smith
Jered Cook
Elizabeth Rigel
Rhonda Shope
Lloyd Slonaker
William Versen
Andrea Webb
Carolyn Witham
Gary Zavakos
Wesley Armstrong
Tammy Detwiler
Lee Graf
Mark Keller
Gretchen Lapp
Barbara Marshall
William Peck
Brandy Phipps
Kay Rogers
Daniel Wade
Stephanie Williams

Media Contact

Laurie Means Executive Director, Marketing