Skip to Content
About Us
Trustee Scholarships 2013

Trustee Scholarships 2013

June 13, 2013

Clark State Community College has awarded the Trustee Scholarship to 11 local graduating high school seniors. This full scholarship covers tuition for 30 credit hours a year for two years. Award criteria includes earning a 3.5 cumulative GPA in high school (on a 4.0 scale) or being in the top 15 percent of the class at the end of the first quarter of senior year and exhibiting community and extracurricular involvement.

Mechanicsburg High School:
Kristin Chapman, Woodstock
Savannah Kent, Irwin
Emilee Wright, Mechanicsburg

Kenton Ridge High School:
Cierra Phillips, Springfield

Greenon High School:
Chelsea Knott, Enon
Lauren Schell, Enon

Northwestern High School:
Kassandra Cattell, New Carlisle
Ashton Gerard, Springfield

Tecumseh High School:
Emma Leah Leob, New Carlisle

Graham High School:
Dustin Tullis, Urbana

Ohio Virtual Academy:
Cayla Eckley, Bellbrook

Media Contact

Laurie Means Executive Director, Marketing