Skip to Content
Officers, Directors and Past Chairs

Officers, Directors and Past Chairs

Our Officers and Directors allow us to serve our mission.

My Dad always told my sister and me that “education is the one thing no one can ever take from you.” Serving on the Clark State Foundation Board allowed me to help students obtain the education which will create opportunities for a lifetime.

Mark Elliott, Owner, Discreet Solutions

Patti Phillips, Chair, Community Volunteer
Katherine Hoptry, Vice Chair
Mitch Hurst, Immediate Past Chair, Retired
Bill Brougher, Secretary-Treasurer, General Manager, Valco Industries

Cindy Barnett, Attorney, Martin, Browne, Hull & Harper
Dr. Jo Alice Blondin, President, Clark State College
John Brown, Regional President, Park National Bank
Wynette Carter-Smith, Director of Community Outreach, Rocking Horse Community Health Center
Shashi Chadha, Adjunct Faculty, Clark State College
Sharon Doyle, Retired
Sue Evans, Owner/Manager, Powhaton Farm
Robert Hill, Superintendent & CEO, Springfield City School District
Sarah Mays, Mayor, City of Xenia
Peggy Noonan, Retired
Kerry Pedraza, Executive Director, United Way of Clark, Champaign and Madison Counties
Daragh Porter, Retired
Jo Ann Rigano, President, Beavercreek City Schools Board of Education
Tera Thornton,Adjunct Faculty, Clark State College
Ben Vollrath, President, Logan County Chamber of Commerce

Vincent Bailey
Andy Bell
Gary Buroker
Harry Egger
Mark Elliott
John Federer
Bill Fralick
Dale Griffen
Larry Hill
Mitch Hurst
Carl Jenkins
Randy Kapp
William Lebkisher
Don Lynam
Ross McGregor
Steve Neely
Maurice Reed
Dennis Roark, O.D.
Paul Robe
Jim Roediger
Eric Samuelsson
Steve Sidlo
Sue Smedley
Bill Swaim
Robert Zinzer

Questions? We're here to help!

Clark State Foundation