Skip to Content
Transferring to Clark State

Transferring to Clark State

Rhodes State College

Rhodes State College isa two-year, state-assisted institution located in Allen County in west-central Ohio. Although its legally chartered district, established by the Ohio Board of Regents, is limited to Allen County, Rhodes State's service area extends to nine other surrounding counties.

Sinclair Community College

Sinclair offers 300+ degree and certificate programs, including specialized and technical areas of study that are in high demand in the Dayton region. In the last four years, more than 26,000 credentials have been earned by Sinclair students.